Vegetable curry

IMG_4960

I mentioned some vegetable curry that went with my roti.  Well… how did I do it and what went into it….

I sauted plenty of garlic and onion in groundnut oil, added thin slices of ginger, added slivers of half a capsicum, a tablespoonful of my homemade Malaysian curry powder, 1 tomato, and then some diced swede, celeriac, halved potatoes, carrots, parsnip, sea salt and a bit of pepper, and just before I turned off the stove–coconut creme.  Yum! 🙂

IMG_4959.JPG

4 responses to “Vegetable curry

    • Thanks for visiting, Ellie. I am always amazed with the earth’s bountiful produce, and how they taste so good when put together (and even on their own!)! ‘Wishing you a lovely day 🙂

Share your thoughts

